top of page

What is reality?

A touch is a touch until it is by the one who really cares for you like no one ever could. A hug is just a hug until it is in the arms of the one whom you belong to. A kiss is just a kiss until it is on the lips of the one whom you know is your soulmate. A dream is just a dream until it finally comes into reality. A kind word is a word until it is said from the heart. Love has always been just a word until the day came i finally met you! It is actually a time of our life where we became absolutely enchanted with a single soul. For you I’ll do anything and not ponder couple of time about it, but when asked why, I have no answer but only you. I am understanding, learning and seeing a lot of new things with your vision which indeed fascinates me. Sometimes it hurts, no matter how badly it hurts but I’ll love you for the rest of my life with no regrets and guilt. We both are bound to have our highs and lows, without that I think our love never grows. We are at the state where we care each other more than ourselves, where we are in the vain of each other, where we are we! Somewhere, I changed because of you, the feeling was actually unsaid and new for me. Your love made me say you became my only way, don’t know why the reasons could be many and such. The purity of your love is unpredictable, the love that you have for me, wants to yearn more. We know there are many unsaid emotions between us, so many unspoken feelings Coz those are indescribable. It is pure as it should be that’s why we are far ahead in the losing world. We both are so lucky at this time and always will be coz we have us besides you and I whenever we need someone not only in a good time but also in bad time. Yr our relationship ain’t about perfection, but about depth of connection and intimacy. We see beauty of who we are, we are one soul, we aren’t like others who only see what they want to see in others. We both have patient to learn each other and understand what do we feel. We aren’t like others who only wants to feel what they feel. We have already given everything we have to each other. A real relationship isn’t about how many days and years you may have spent together but about how much you have grow in all time, how many fights you both have been and still together. Together as one. Fighting to be together. Surviving all the barriers. Fighting against all odds. And at last and most importantly believing. Believing each other that we both can make it and go through this all!

bottom of page